BEST SOCIAL EXCHANGE SITES LIST

Need to show off your facebook page or get fans?
Well there is a little secret in recent years that allows you to do it all for free.
Depending on how you will you apply you may be able to obtain from 5000 to 30000 fans and even more.


In present social networks have become very important for a blog or website to get visitors. There are millions of users in the world of social networks. Again this number of users are rising very fast day by day. So these social sites can be a great source of traffic to a blog or website. But it needs lots of likes and shares in facebook, tweets and followers in twitter, likes and subscribers in youtube, shares in linked in, posts in tumblr and many more. Again it not an easy task to have vast number of likes, shares, subscribers, tweets in short time. You will find some merchants who sells these stuffs. But now it is not necessary to invest money in order to get likes, shares, subscribers, tweets as you can get it totally free.

Yes guys! It’s true.

There are many social exchange sites which offer facebook, twitter, youtube, linkedin, tumblr, soundcloud, reverbnation, myspace and other social sites stuffs free of cost.

A list of social exchange sites is given below:

1. addmefast.com
Alexa Rank: 1,836
Page Rank: 3
Daily visitors: 94,000+

2. youlikehits.com
Alexa Rank: 6,099
Page Rank: 4
Daily visitors: 29,000+

3. linkcollider.com
Alexa Rank: 9,653
Page Rank: 3
Daily visitors: 29,000+

4. vingler.com
Alexa Rank: 35,615
Page Rank: 0
Daily visitors: 25,000+

5. traffup.net
Alexa Rank: 10,430
Page Rank: 3
Daily visitors: 18,000+

6. vagex.com
Alexa Rank: 14,849
Page Rank: 4
Daily visitors: 18,500+

7. socialmediaexplode.com
Alexa Rank: 28,623
Page Rank: 2
Daily visitors: 18,000+

8. u2bviews.com
Alexa Rank: 40,343
Page Rank: 1
Daily visitors: 15,000+

9. plusfollower.info
Alexa Rank: 57,365
Page Rank: 2
Daily visitors: 14,000

10. inetjunkie.com
Alexa Rank: 47,706
Page Rank: 1
Daily visitors: 12,000+

My personal trick is: use “addmefast“, download Mozilla firefox and the plugin “iMacros” for mozilla, download the macros for addmefast(you can find them on google looking with a bit of patience), use imacros with addmefast for run the macros.

this macros can you give you the chance to get a lot of free point in automatic only leave it open the browser. 😉

THIS IS THE BEST WAY!!!!

Obviously it is only a matter of image.
In this way, you put the turbo everything you have but then you will be the one to keep the fans glued with your content.

34 thoughts on “BEST SOCIAL EXCHANGE SITES LIST

  1. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites
    for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.

    I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all
    my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly
    appreciated!

  2. Wow, amazing weblog layout! How long have you
    been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The full look of your site is wonderful, as smartly as the content material!

  3. Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other person’s webpage link
    on your page at suitable place and other person will also
    do same for you.

  4. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and
    amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the
    head. The issue is an issue that too few folks are speaking intelligently about.

    I’m very happy that I came across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  5. I know this web site gives quality based content and other material, is there
    any other web page which provides these information in quality?

  6. It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you just shared this helpful information with us.

    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  7. Pingback: All the scripts are 100% working and tested | addmefast-script

  8. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something which helped me.
    Thanks a lot!

  9. Hi there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly
    digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll
    be benefited from this website.

  10. Good replies in return of this matter with genuine
    arguments and telling all about that.

  11. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material
    stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish
    be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly
    again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  12. I believe that is one of the such a lot significant information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna observation on few common things, The website style is great, the articles is in reality great : D.
    Good job, cheers

  13. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post.
    Many thanks for providing these details.

  14. Hello, yes this post is actually nice and I have learned lot of things from it on the
    topic of blogging. thanks.

  15. I got this website from my friend who told me concerning this website and at
    the moment tis time I aam visiting this website and reading very informative content at this place.

  16. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  17. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this outstanding blog!

    I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  18. This is the right blog for everyone who hopes to understand
    this topic. You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue
    with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a new spin on a topic which has been discussed for years.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  19. Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then
    most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  20. I am truly thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this
    fantastic post at at this time.

  21. Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and in depth information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.
    Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  22. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to grasp so much approximately
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you simply can do
    with some p.c. to pressure the message house a little bit, but instead
    of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  23. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites
    I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always useful to read articles from other authors
    and practice something from other web sites.

  24. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this website is actually
    nice and the people are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  25. Wow, amazing weblog structure! How long have you been running a blog for?
    you made blogging look easy. The full look of your site is magnificent, as smartly as the content!

  26. I visited multiple web sites however the audio feature for audio
    songs existing at this web page is actually wonderful.

  27. For hottest news you have to visit internet and on web I found this website as a most
    excellent web site for most up-to-date updates.

  28. Pingback: 32 Best social media exchange websites to get you started | Wiseslacker.com

  29. I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!

  30. magnificent issues altogether, you simply gained
    a new reader. What could you suggest in regards to your put up that you
    simply made a few days ago? Any certain?

  31. Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone
    4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the superb work!

  32. I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard for his website,
    because here every information is quality based material.

Leave a Reply

